Contatti

Professionisti

Busco Dott.ssa Rosalia
email: rosalia.busco@otaca.it
tel: 0732.232529                                                     Linkedin

Profili Rag. Barbara
email: barbara.profili@otaca.it
tel: 0732232527


Mariotti Piergluigina
email: luigina.mariotti@otaca.it
tel: 075.919598

Segreteria

Crognaletti Annarita
email: annarita.crognaletti@otaca.it
tel: 0732.232520
Collaboratori

Busco Elaina
email: elaina.busco@otaca.it
tel: 0732.232522

Serafini Olga
email: olga.serafini@otaca.it
tel: 0732.232528
 


Responsabile CED

Colacito Massimo
email: massimo.colacito@otaca.it
tel: 0732.232536

Fax: 0732.628842